How do I view all users in my business?

  1. Log in to Telstra Apps Marketplace
  2. Click the Manage tab at the top right hand side of the marketplace menu bar, then select Account from the drop down list. 
  3. This will then redirect you to your company dashboard page. You will see a secondary menu appear at the top of the page, that includes options such as Dashboard, Applications, Users, Assign applications, Billing and Company settings. Select the Users tab to be navigated to your companies user portal. Here you can find a list of all of your users, invite new users, upgrade access, downgrade access, disable access and enable access to your company. 

How do I invite team members to join?

  1. Log in to Telstra Apps Marketplace
  2. Click the Manage tab at the top right hand side of the marketplace menu bar, then select Account from the drop down list.
  3. This will then redirect you to your company dashboard page. You will see a secondary menu appear at the top of the page, that includes options such as Dashboard, Applications, Users, Assign applications, Billing and Company settings. Select the Users tab. 
  4. You will now be on the user page which lists all the users inside your company. To invite a user, click the Invite users button at the top right of the screen. 
  5. A menu will appear titled Invite Users, and two tabs will be available; Add Emails and Upload Email List. By default Add Emails will appear first. 
  6. To manually add new user emails, stay on the Add Emails tab and proceed to add in the Email field your required user’s email address, and using the drop down menu to the right, specify what role they will have. The roles can be: 
    • Billing admin: a user assigned the billing admin role can assign and manage company products and payments, but cannot access user data. 
    • Company admin: a user assigned the company admin role can access all of the company's data and manage services and users. 
    • User: buy and manage their own products. Everyone has user privileges by default. 
  7. To upload bulk users, select the Upload Email List tab 
    Note: Accepted email format: a single column plain text file less than 2MB in size, with one email per line and 2,000 lines. 

How do I remove a user from Telstra Apps Marketplace?

  1. Log in to Telstra Apps Marketplace
  2. Click on the Manage Tab at the top right hand side of the marketplace menu bar. A drop down menu will appear; select the Account option from the list. 
  3. This will then redirect you to your company dashboard page. You will see a secondary menu appear at the top of the page, that includes options such as Dashboard, Applications, Users, Assign applications, Billing and Company settings. Select the Users tab. 
  4. You will now see the list of your staff/users in your Telstra Apps Marketplace Company. Select the staff member/user who you wish to remove from your account, click the settings cog icon, then a new drop down will appear. Select Remove User, then click Save Changes

Rather get in touch? Let's get you connected

Contact us

Book a store appointment