Update your browser to stay safe online

If you're seeing this message, you may need to update your browser.

Without the most up-to-date version of your browser, you may be more vulnerable to cybersecurity threats, such as viruses and ransomware.

You also may have problems viewing our latest site features, as Telstra's website does not support outdated browsers. Find out more about staying safe online.

Get tickets

Taylor Swift’s reputation Stadium Tour

…Ready for it? Taylor Swift’s reputation Stadium Tour will land in Australia in late 2018.

Lionel Richie - All The Hits Tour

Hello, is it 30% off Lionel Richie tickets you’re looking for? Only with Telstra.

How to access tickets

Want to know how to access music pre-sale and offers? We've made it easier for you to find out, by simply watching this short video.

Stream music data-free

apple music offer

40 million songs, data-free with
Apple Music

All new and existing Telstra mobile customers with a consumer plan can stream Apple Music data-free, exclusive to Telstra.

Excludes video streaming and non-music content. FairPlay policy applies. For use in Australia.

Find out more

Tours

Queen + Adam Lambert

Queen + Adam Lambert

  Wed 21 Feb - Tues 6 March 2018

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Paramore – Tour Four

Paramore – Tour Four

  Thurs 8 Feb - Sun 11 Feb 2018

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Neil Diamond: 50 Year Anniversary Tour

Neil Diamond: 50 Year Anniversary Tour

  Tue 20 March  - Sat 14 April

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Lionel Richie - All The Hits Tour

Lionel Richie - All The Hits Tour

  Sun 25 March - Wed 4 April

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Seal - Standards Tour

Seal - Standards Tour

  Fri 30 March - Thur 12 April

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details