It looks like you are using an older version of Internet Explorer.

telstra.com.au may not display correctly and some of the features may be unavailable to you.
If you are not using this version, please check that compatibility mode is turned off, otherwise you may need to update your browser.

Get tickets

katy perry

Niall Horan Pre-sale + Competition

Get your tickets to see Niall Horan first, just for being with us. Plus, you’ll go in the draw to meet Niall backstage!

Find out more

katy perry

Katy Perry tickets

Make sure you witness this tour and get tickets.
 

Find out more

Tours

stone sour

Stone Sour

  Fri 25 - Wed 30 August

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Placebo

Placebo

  Mon 4 - Thurs 14 Sept

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman

  Thurs 21 Sept - Sun 1 Oct

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

lionel richie

Lionel Richie

  Sat 30 Sept - Tues 17 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Alison Moyet

Alison Moyet

  Wed 4 - Tues 10 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper

  Tues 17 - Wed 25 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

The Chainsmokers

The Chainsmokers

  Tues 17 - Sun 22 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Northlane

Northlane

  Thurs 19 - Sat 28 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Spotlight

lionel richie

Lionel Ritchie
All The Hits Tour rescheduled 

Due to changes in the international touring schedule, this tour will now take place in March and April 2018.

Find out more