It looks like you are using an older version of Internet Explorer.

telstra.com.au may not display correctly and some of the features may be unavailable to you.
If you are not using this version, please check that compatibility mode is turned off, otherwise you may need to update your browser.

Love Music?

Telstra Thanks® lets you jump the queue with access to exclusive pre-sales to a wide range of musical acts. Tickets may still be available, click on the relevant tour to check availability.

 

Plus we have loads of chances to win amazing all star experiences throughout the year.

 

Please note: Our pre-sales for the artists below have now closed.
You may still be able to get general admission tickets, just select
the relevant artists to be directed to our ticketing partners.

Placebo

Placebo

  Mon 4 - Thurs 14 Sept

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman

  Thurs 21 Sept - Sun 1 Oct

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Lionel Richie

Lionel Richie

  Sat 30 Sept - Tues 17 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Alison Moyet

Alison Moyet

  Wed 4 - Tues 10 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper

  Tues 17 - Wed 25 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

The Chainsmokers

The Chainsmokers

  Tues 17 - Sun 22 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Northlane

Northlane

  Thurs 19 - Sat 28 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Bros

BROS

  Sat 4 Nov

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Alison Moyet

Take That

  Sat 11 - Sun 19 Nov

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Yusuf - Cat Stevens

Yusuf - Cat Stevens

  Wed 22 Nov - Sat 9 Dec

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

The Weeknd

The Weeknd

  Sat 2 - Thurs 14 Dec

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

J Cole

J Cole

  Sat 2 - Sat 9 Dec

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Queen

Queen + Adam Lambert

  Wed 21 Feb - Tues 6 March 2018

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details