It looks like you are using an older version of Internet Explorer.

telstra.com.au may not display correctly and some of the features may be unavailable to you.
If you are not using this version, please check that compatibility mode is turned off, otherwise you may need to update your browser.

Love Music?

Telstra Thanks® lets you jump the queue with access to exclusive pre-sales to a wide range of musical acts. Tickets may still be available, click on the relevant tour to check availability.

 

Plus we have loads of chances to win amazing all star experiences throughout the year.

 

Please note: Our pre-sales for the artists below have now closed.
You may still be able to get general admission tickets, just select
the relevant artists to be directed to our ticketing partners.

Alison Moyet

Killing Heidi

  Fri 2 - Sat 10 June

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

The Amity Affliction

The Amity Affliction

  Sat 17 - Sat 24 June

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

The Amity Affliction

Grinspoon

  Fri 23 June - Sun 24 September

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

k.d lang

K.D. Lang

  Tue 18 - Wed 26 July

  Tickets: Check availability

 

Tour details

Little Mix

Little Mix

  Thur 20 - Sat 29 July

  Tickets: Check availability

 

Tour details

Alison Moyet

Alison Moyet

  Wed 4 - Tues 10 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper

  Tues 17 - Wed 25 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Bros

BROS

  Sat 4 Nov

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Alison Moyet

Take That

  Sat 11 - Sun 19 Nov

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Yusuf - Cat Stevens

Yusuf - Cat Stevens

  Wed 22 Nov - Sat 9 Dec

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

J Cole

J Cole

  Sat 2 - Sat 9 Dec

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details