Update your browser to stay safe online

If you're seeing this message, you may need to update your browser.

Without the most up-to-date version of your browser, you may be more vulnerable to cybersecurity threats, such as viruses and ransomware.

You also may have problems viewing our latest site features, as Telstra's website does not support outdated browsers. Find out more about staying safe online.

Get your tickets to a range of the hottest tours before the general public with Telstra Thanks®, just for being with us.

For the latest on current or upcoming Telstra Thanks pre-sales, visit our Music and Arts pages.

Pre-sales for the below tours have now closed, but tickets may still be available - click through to check with the ticketing vendor.

 

Keep me updated

Upcoming tours 2018

July August September October November December

Upcoming tours 2019

July August September October November December

Bon Jovi - This House is Not For Sale 2018 Tour

  Saturday 1 December - Saturday 8 December 2018 

  Tickets: Check availability

 

Ministry of Sound: Orchestrated

  Friday 7 December - Saturday 15 December 2018 

  Tickets: Check availability

 

Phil Collins - NOT DEAD YET Tour

  Sat 19 January - Sat 2 February 2019

  Tickets: Check availability

 

The Prodigy

  Thurs 24 January - Sat 2 February 2019

  Tickets: Check availability

 

Rudimental

  Fri 8 February - Sun 17 February  2019

  Tickets: Check availability

 

Keith Urban - GRAFFITI U WORLD TOUR AUSTRALIA

  Wed 23 January - Tue 5 February 2019

  Tickets: Check availability

 

Arctic Monkeys

  Sat 23 February - Sun 3 March 2019

  Tickets: Check availability

 

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

  Mon 28 January - Sun 3 February 2019

  Tickets: Check availability

 

JJ Lin

  Sat 9 March 2019

  Tickets: Check availability

 

human nature

Air Supply

  Tue 23 April - Sun 28 April 2019

  Tickets: Check availability

 

Human Nature

  Fri 26 April - Fri 10 May 2019

  Tickets: Check availability

 

human nature

Human Nature

  Fri 26 April - Fri 10 May 2019

  Tickets: Check availability

 

c2c

Country to Country

  Sat 28 September - Sunday 29 September 2019

  Tickets: Check availability

 

kiss

KISS

  Friday 16 November  - Thursday 28 November 2019

  Tickets: Check availability