It looks like you are using an older version of Internet Explorer.

telstra.com.au may not display correctly and some of the features may be unavailable to you.
If you are not using this version, please check that compatibility mode is turned off, otherwise you may need to update your browser.

Telstra Thanks: How to purchase tickets to music and sporting events

Want to know how to access music pre-sale and offers? We've made it easier for you to find out, by simply watching this short video.

Tours

Alison Moyet

Alison Moyet

  Wed 4 - Tues 10 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper

  Tues 17 - Wed 25 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Alice Cooper

Fifth Harmony

  Tues 24 Oct - Wed 1 Nov

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

The Chainsmokers

The Chainsmokers

  Tues 17 - Sun 22 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Northlane

Northlane

  Thurs 19 - Sat 28 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Bros

BROS

  Sat 4 Nov

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Khalid

Khalid

  Wed 8 - Fri 10 Nov

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Take That

Take That

  Sat 11 - Sun 19 Nov

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Cat Stevens

Yusuf - Cat Stevens

  Wed 22 Nov - Sat 9 Dec

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Jack Johnson

Jack Johnson

  Fri 1 - Fri 8 Dec

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

J Cole

J Cole

  Sat 2 - Sat 9 Dec

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Bros

BROS

  Sat 4 Nov

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Spotlight

lionel richie

Lionel Ritchie
All The Hits Tour rescheduled 

Due to changes in the international touring schedule, this tour will now take place in March and April 2018.

Find out more