Update your browser to stay safe online

If you're seeing this message, you may need to update your browser.

Without the most up-to-date version of your browser, you may be more vulnerable to cybersecurity threats, such as viruses and ransomware.

You also may have problems viewing our latest site features, as Telstra's website does not support outdated browsers. Find out more about staying safe online.

Keep me updated

jet

The Presets
Hi Viz Australian tour

Pre-sale now closed.

 

Find out more

How to access tickets

Want to know how to access music pre-sale and offers? We've made it easier for you to find out, by simply watching this short video.

Stream music data-free

apple music offer

40 million songs, data-free with
Apple Music

All new and existing Telstra mobile customers with a consumer plan can stream Apple Music data-free, exclusive to Telstra.

Excludes video streaming and non-music content. FairPlay policy applies. For use in Australia.

Find out more

Tours

Neil Diamond: 50 Year Anniversary Tour

  Tue 20 March  - Sat 14 April

Australian and New Zealand tour dates cancelled.

 

Seal - Standards Tour

  Fri 30 March - Thur 12 April

Seal has had to cut his Australian tour short and will only be performing at Bluesfest in Byron Bay.

 

Lionel Richie - All The Hits Tour

  Sun 25 March - Wed 4 April

Perth Arena on Sunday March 25, 2018 has been cancelled.

 

 

Jet Get Re-Born 15th anniversary tour

  Tue 29 May - Mon 11 June

  Tickets: Check availability

 

Niall Horan

  Sun 3 - Thurs 7 June 2018

  Tickets: Check availability