It looks like you are using an older version of Internet Explorer.

telstra.com.au may not display correctly and some of the features may be unavailable to you.
If you are not using this version, please check that compatibility mode is turned off, otherwise you may need to update your browser.

Get tickets

fifth harmony

Fifth Harmony

Fifth Harmony are bringing their huge PSA Tour to Australia. See the group perform their massive hits live this October/ November.
 

Find out more

katy perry

Katy Perry tickets

Make sure you witness this tour and get tickets.
 

Find out more

Tours

stone sour

Stone Sour

  Fri 25 - Wed 30 August

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Placebo

Placebo

  Mon 4 - Thurs 14 Sept

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Celtic Woman

Celtic Woman

  Thurs 21 Sept - Sun 1 Oct

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

lionel richie

Lionel Richie

  Sat 30 Sept - Tues 17 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Alison Moyet

Alison Moyet

  Wed 4 - Tues 10 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper

  Tues 17 - Wed 25 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

The Chainsmokers

The Chainsmokers

  Tues 17 - Sun 22 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Northlane

Northlane

  Thurs 19 - Sat 28 October

  Tickets: Check availability

Tour details

Spotlight

Arias

ARIA 30 Year Celebrations

Take a look back at the music Australia has loved since 1987 as the ARIA Awards, proudly presented by Telstra, kick off their 30 year celebrations.

Find out more

DNCE

DNCE play an intimate Sydney show

When Joe Jonas and his band DNCE played an intimate show in Sydney recently some lucky Telstra customers got the chance to be there, and even meet the band with Telstra Thanks.

Find out more