Depending on your plan, you may receive these alerts:

  • Pre-paid service activation alerts
  • Low credit alerts
  • Recharge & Extra expiry alerts
  • Account deactivation alerts – 32 days and 8 days before the recharge only period ends
  • Change of pre-paid plan confirmations 
  • Failed automatic recharges

Rather get in touch? Let's get you connected

CrowdSupport®

Multilingual Support

Contact us