Update your browser to stay safe online

If you're seeing this message, you may need to update your browser.

Without the most up-to-date version of your browser, you may be more vulnerable to cybersecurity threats, such as viruses and ransomware.

You also may have problems viewing our latest site features, as Telstra's website does not support outdated browsers. Find out more about staying safe online.

Telstra Thanks benefits have moved

Telstra Plus™ customers can access discounted movie tickets, pre-sale concerts and more. You can join Telstra Plus with your personal account if you are over 18.
 

Join Telstra Plus

Excludes business customers.

Check availability

Alice Cooper Ol’ Black Eyes Is Back tour

Alice Cooper Ol’ Black Eyes Is Back tour

Get tickets to see the legendary Alice Cooper when he returns to Australia for his Ol’ Black Eyes Is Back tour.

RNB Fridays Live 2019

Get tickets to RNB Fridays Live in the Telstra Plus™ pre-sale.

Amy Shark Regional Australia Tour

Get tickets to see indie pop queen Amy Shark as she tours regional Australia.

a-ha with very special guest Rick Astley

Get tickets to a-ha with very special guest Rick Astley.

SandTunes – Australia’s brand new summer festival on the beach!

Get tickets to Travis Scott, Logic and many more.

Elton John’s Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

Get tickets to see Elton’s final and farewell tour.

Michael Bublé

Get tickets with Telstra Plus™ to An Evening with Michael Bublé.

Upcoming concerts

Country to Country

  Saturday 28 September 2019 to Sunday 29 September 2019

Grinspoon

  Friday 11 October 2019 to Friday 8 November 2019

The Chemical Brothers Australian tour

  Thursday 31 October 2019 to Tuesday 5 November 2019

Khalid’s Free Spirit
Tour

  Tuesday 26 November 2019 to Wednesday 4 December 2019

KISS

  Friday 16 November 2019 to Thursday 28 November 2019

Queen + Adam Lambert Rhapsody Tour

  Thursday 13 February 2020 to Saturday 29 February 2020