Update your browser to stay safe online

If you're seeing this message, you may need to update your browser.

Without the most up-to-date version of your browser, you may be more vulnerable to cybersecurity threats, such as viruses and ransomware.

You also may have problems viewing our latest site features, as Telstra's website does not support outdated browsers. Find out more about staying safe online.

Chemical Hearts National Tour

Legendary Aussie rockers, Grinspoon have today announced their epic Chemical Hearts national tour set to make their way around the country in October and November, supported by The Hard Aches, The Gooch Palms and Bugs.

Get your tickets in the pre-sale, just for being with us.

Pre-sale closed.

Check availability
 
 
Friday 11 October 2019
Metropolis 8:00 PM
Fremantle
Saturday 12 October 2019
Metro City 8:00 PM
Perth
Wednesday 16 October 2019
Forum Melbourne 8:00 PM
Melbourne
Friday 18 October 2019
UC Refectory 8:00 PM
Canberra
Wednesday 23 October 2019
Odean Theatre 8:00 PM
Hobart
Saturday 26 October 2019
AEC Theatre 8:00 PM
Adelaide
Thursday 31 October 2019
Waves 8:00 PM
Wollongong
Friday 1 November 2019
NEC 8:00 PM
Newcastle
Saturday 2 November 2019
Hordern Pavilion 8:00 PM
Sydney
Thursday 7 November 2019
Star Casino 8:00 PM
Gold Coast
Friday 8 November 2019
Fortitude Valley Music Hall 8:00 PM
Brisbane
Times are subject to change, please check with the ticketing vendor closer to the tour date.
 

Telstra Plus™

Your favourite Telstra Thanks® benefits like pre-sale access to Grinspoon have moved to our new rewards program Telstra Plus™. Join Telstra Plus today to access this pre-sale and continue enjoying this and other exciting benefits. You must be over 18 and have an active consumer account to join.
Excludes business customers. Read the terms and conditions