Update your browser to stay safe online

If you're seeing this message, you may need to update your browser.

Without the most up-to-date version of your browser, you may be more vulnerable to cybersecurity threats, such as viruses and ransomware.

You also may have problems viewing our latest site features, as Telstra's website does not support outdated browsers. Find out more about staying safe online.

Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

Following complete sell-outs, Elton John has added his final Australian concerts to the Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour.
Don’t miss your chance to see Elton live on tour, one last time. Get your tickets in the pre-sale, just for being with us.

Pre-sale closed.
Check ticket availability

Telstra Plus™

Your favourite Telstra Thanks® benefits like pre-sale access to Elton John have moved to our new rewards program Telstra Plus™. Join Telstra Plus today to access this pre-sale and continue enjoying this and other exciting benefits. You must be over 18 and have an active consumer account to join.

Excludes business customers. Read the terms and conditions

Get tickets
New Concerts
Saturday 7 December 2019
Mount Duneed - a day on the green 
Geelong
Saturday 22 February 2020
AAMI Park
Melbourne
Wednesday 26 February 2020
C.ex Coffs International Stadium
Coffs Harbour
Saturday 29 February 2020
North Queensland Stadium
Townsville
Tuesday 3 March 2020
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sunshine Coast
Saturday 7 March 2020
Bankwest Stadium
Sydney
Capital Cities
Saturday 30 November 2019
HBF Park 7:30 PM
Perth, WA
Sunday 1 December 2019
HBF Park 7:30 PM
Perth, WA
Wednesday 4 December 2019
Botanic Park 8:00 PM
Adelaide, SA
Tuesday 10 December 2019
Rod Laver Arena 8:00 PM
Melbourne, VIC
Wednesday 11 December 2019
Rod Laver Arena 8:00 PM
Melbourne, VIC
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Entertainment Centre 8:00 PM
Brisbane, QLD
Saturday 21 December 2019
ICC Sydney Theatre 8:00 PM
Sydney, NSW
Monday 23 December 2019
ICC Sydney Theatre 8:00 PM
Sydney, NSW
Tuesday 7 January 2020
Qudos Bank Arena 8:00 PM
Sydney, NSW
All other shows
Saturday 11 January 2020
Hope Estate 8:00 PM
Hunter Valley, NSW
Saturday 18 January 2020
Sirromet Wines 7:00 PM
Mt Cotton, QLD
Wednesday 22 January 2020
Carrington Park 8:00 PM
Bathurst, NSW
Saturday 25 January 2020
Hanging Rock 7:30 PM
Woodend, VIC
Wednesday 29 January 2020
All Saints Estate 7:00 PM
Rutherglen, VIC
Friday 31 January 2020
Rochford Wines 7:00 PM
Yarra Valley, VIC

Times are subject to change, please check with the ticketing vendor closer to the tour date.

Profile

Image

Elton’s career achievements to date are unsurpassed in their breadth and longevity.

Elton is one of the top-selling solo artists of all time, with 38 gold records and 31 platinum and multi-platinum albums, over 50 Top 40 hits, and he has sold more than 300 million records worldwide.

He holds the record for the biggest-selling single of all time, “Candle in the Wind 1997,” which sold over 33 million copies.