Update your browser to stay safe online

If you're seeing this message, you may need to update your browser.

Without the most up-to-date version of your browser, you may be more vulnerable to cybersecurity threats, such as viruses and ransomware.

You also may have problems viewing our latest site features, as Telstra's website does not support outdated browsers. Find out more about staying safe online.

Love music?

Concerts Pre-sale tickets with Telstra Plus

Get your tickets to a range of the hottest tours before the general public with Telstra Plus™, just for being with us.

For the latest on current or upcoming Telstra Plus™ pre-sales, visit our Music and Arts pages.

Pre-sales for the below tours have now closed, but tickets may still be available - click through to check with the ticketing vendor.

Upcoming concerts

Country to Country

  Sat 28 - Sun 29 September 2019

 

Grinspoon

  Fri 11 Oct - Fri 8 Nov 2019

 

The Chemical Brothers

  Thurs 31 Oct - Tue 5 Nov 2019

 

Amy Shark

  Thurs 3 Oct - Fri 11 Nov 2019

 

RNB Fridays Live 2019

  Fri 8 - Sat 16 November 2019

 

KISS

  Fri 16 - Thurs 28 November 2019

 

Khalid

  Tues 26 Nov - Wed 4 Dec 2019

 

SandTunes Music Festival

  Sat 30 Nov - Sun 1 Dec 2019

 

Elton John

  Sat 30 Nov 2019 - Tue 7 Jan 2020

 

a-ha with very special Guest Rick Astleyé

  Wed 19 Feb - Sun 1 Mar 2020

Michael Bublé

  Tue 4 - Fri 21 Feb 2020

Queen + Adam Lambert

  Thurs 13 - Sat 29 Feb 2020